Ocorreu um erro. Detalhes Ocultar
Você tem páginas não gravadas. Restaurar Cancelar

Arab Monetary Fund

Arab Monetary Fund is a Regional Arab Organisation, Founded in 1976, and has started operations in 1977. Member Countries (22) are: Jordan, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Tunisia, Algeria, Djibouti, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Somalia, Iraq, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Egypt, Morocco, Mauritania, Yemen, Comoros. The fund aims at contributing to the achievement of the following objectives: 1. Correcting disequilibria in the balance of payments of member States. 2. Striving for the removal of restrictions on current payments between member States. 3. Establishing policies and modes of Arab monetary co-operation. 4. Rendering advice, whenever called upon to do so, with regard to policies related to the investment of the financial resources of member States in foreign markets. 5. Promoting the development of Arab financial markets. 6. Paving the way towards the creation of a unified Arab currency. 7. Promote trade among member States.

Todos os conjuntos de dados:  A B L