Ocorreu um erro. Detalhes Ocultar
Você tem páginas não gravadas. Restaurar Cancelar
Mais acções

The infographics below presents statistics on the number of Super Bowl titles won by teams of NFL (National Football League) through the history of this game. The first Super Bowl game was played on January 15, 1967 and since then has been held each year, so this year's game was fiftieth, or Super Bowl L in Roman numerals.
Every year the Super Bowl game pits champions of the NFL's two competing conferences - AFC and NFC - against each other. NFC's member teams won the title on 6 times more than its counterpart's teams even in spite of the fact that the most successful franchise, Pittsburgh Steelers, and this year champion, Denver Broncos, are the members of AFC.

Ultima actualização: