Ocorreu um erro. Detalhes Ocultar
Você tem páginas não gravadas. Restaurar Cancelar


BP is one of the world's leading international oil and gas companies headquartered in London, United Kingdom. It is the fifth-largest energy company by market capitalization and the sixth-largest oil and gas company measured by 2012 production. BP is vertically integrated and operates in all areas of the oil and gas industry, including exploration and production, refining, distribution and marketing, petrochemicals, power generation and trading. It also has renewable energy activities in biofuels and wind power.

Todos os conjuntos de dados:  B
  • B
    • fevereiro 2017
      Fonte: BP
      Carregamento por: Knoema
      Acesso em 17 fevereiro, 2017
      Selecionar Conjunto de dados
      BP Energy outlook to 2035, indices of consumption and production of different energy sources   Grouping include following countries and territories and  the groupings are made purely for statistical purposes. North America: US (excluding US territories), Canada and Mexico.  South and Central America (S & C America): Caribbean (including Puerto Rico and US Virgin Islands), Central and South America. Europe: European members of the OECD plus Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Romania and Serbia. Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS): Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan.  Middle East: Arabian Peninsula, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Syria. Africa: a). Territories on the north coast of Africa from Egypt to Western Sahara. Territories on the west coast of Africa from Mauritania to Angola, including Cape Verde, Chad.  b). Territories on the east coast of Africa from Sudan to Republic of South Africa. Also Botswana, Madagascar, Malawi, Namibia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.  Asia Pacific: Brunei, Cambodia, China, China Hong Kong SAR* (*Special Administrative Region) , China Macau SAR* (*Special Administrative Region), Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Mongolia, North Korea, Philippines, Singapore, South Asia (Afghanistan, Bangladesh, India, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka), South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea and Oceania Other Emerging Asia: Non-OECD Asia excluding China and India OECD members (Organization For Economic Co-operation and Development): Europe: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom. Other member countries: Australia, Canada, Chile, Israel, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand, South Korea, US.  Non-OECD: All countries that are not members of the OECD European Union members : Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece,  Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, UK.